Apple Tablet on its way, February

The Apple Tablet is coming.  Thats a given.  This is interesting to me because, well quite frankly Apple is doing this.  So aside from the hardware side of things, there is a long term business strategy here and my gut tells me it has to do with software as a service.

For details about the Apple Tablet take a look here.  Its reportedly going to be a 9.6 inch screen and have awesome battery life.

In this post I want to simply pose the question, how can software a service on a tablet device change how we live.  Hmmmm… that’s a packed question.  I will share my thoughts but first I want to hear yours.  So what do you have to say?

This entry was posted in Apple, News, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

