Why does no one like the new Facebook?

Lately I feel like the only person who likes the new Facebook layout.  I find the layout more functional, easier to use, easier to find photos, and much easier to follow all my friends.  Since the new Facebook I find myself using the Facebook much more.

So what is it that I am NOT experiencing that others obviously are?  What exactly is it that makes people NOT like the new Facebook design? 

This entry was posted in Commentry, Facebook and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why does no one like the new Facebook?

  1. David Libby says:

    Dude, you are so right… I can’t get what the whinging and whining is all about either. It’s actually better once you get used to it.

  2. Mohan Gulati says:

    Yeah I see so many people complaining and I am really just trying to understand what it is that they are upset about. I have noticed loads of bugs, but I also see them silently getting fixed. However, none of the bugs that I found really interrupted my experience.

  3. msmorrisonspeaks says:

    I like it so far! we just need to get use to the new design.

Leave a Reply

