My new home… mohangulati.com

 

Social Media Life - Workstation

Image by the tartanpodcast via Flickr

 

I have started a new blog under my new domain: mohangulati.com.  I will use this site as my home base and write articles and posts about social media and mobile technologies from here.  I will use this existing blog to write about more technical topics related to development.  The new site is still very much work under construction and will morph throughout the next months.  Feel free to share your comments and feedback with me.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

